Magasinet M!

Fredagsguf - The "Sports Illustrated Swimsuit" issue

Sports Illustrated er på gaden med Swimsuit Edition 2016. Og på denne kolde fredag skal du bestemt ikke snydes for de smukke piger i solen.

Fredagsguf - The "Sports Illustrated Swimsuit" issue
 

?

A photo posted by Hailey Clauson ??? (@haileyclauson) on Feb 2, 2016 at 9:09am PST

 

#tb from @swimsuitsforall AD in @si_swimsuit ????#beautybeyondsize #curvesinbikinis

A photo posted by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on Jan 17, 2016 at 8:43am PST

 

More from @si_swimsuit - pic by @fredericpinet bodypaint and makeup by @joannegair

A photo posted by rondarousey (@rondarousey) on Feb 15, 2016 at 7:23pm PST

 

Unforgettable shoot in the most beautiful place #Zanzibar with the incredibly talented @ruvenafanador. Thank you so much @si_swimsuit @mj_day @chercik for letting me be a part of this very special family. Thank you to the amazing hair and makeup @peterbutlerhair @joannegair ?? #siswim this was a shoot to remember!

A photo posted by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on Feb 16, 2016 at 7:52am PST

 

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on Feb 17, 2016 at 7:04am PST

 

T A H I T I

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Feb 17, 2016 at 4:59pm PST

 

The @si_swimsuit edition is on stands tooooo-day! (Shoutout to everyone dissecting every little part of my bod in the last comment thread, you're all really wonderful, kind, flawless beauties - I can tell from your pages!! ??????)

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Feb 15, 2016 at 9:44am PST

 

A photo posted by Hannah Ferguson (@hannahfergusonofficial) on Feb 16, 2016 at 6:49am PST

 

@Si_Swimsuit 2016 issue on Stands tomorrow!! Excited to be wearing exclusively @VictoriasSecret Swimwear ?????? Shot by @jamesmacari in Turks & Caicos ? Thank you @mj_day & the whole Sport's Illustrated team ? #SneakPeak #OwnTheBeach

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on Feb 15, 2016 at 1:38pm PST

 

Last day in NYC to hang out with me and the @SI_Swimsuit babes from 11-5 at the Altman Building ? Looking forward to seeing everyone in Miami tomorrow and Thursday at SwimCity ?? #SISwim

A photo posted by Erin Heatherton (@erinheathertonlegit) on Feb 16, 2016 at 10:02am PST

 

10th year #SIswim2016 out now?

A photo posted by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on Feb 16, 2016 at 10:00pm PST

 

A dream come true! So excited and happy to announce that i'm a Rookie for Sports Illustrated Swimsuit!!! ????? #SISwim @si_swimsuit #sportsillustrated

A photo posted by Bojana Krsmanovic (@bokicaboba) on Feb 10, 2016 at 8:29am PST

 

vote for me maybe to be the Rookie of the year ? http://www.si.com/swimsuit/rookie-of-the-year @si_swimsuit #siswim

A photo posted by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on Feb 15, 2016 at 8:21am PST

 

@si_swimsuit on stands TODAY!!! ???? photo by @yutsai88 ?

A photo posted by Hannah Davis (@hanni_davis) on Feb 15, 2016 at 8:12am PST

 

its #SISwim time! [email protected]_swimsuit so excited to be a part of the 2016 issue! ??????Lots of love to everyone who made it possible @mj_day @ja_neyney @darciebaum @lisamariebenson @imgmodels @wattsupphoto

A photo posted by @kellyrohrbach on Feb 15, 2016 at 6:34am PST

 

Sweet dreams from Miami & @si_swimsuit #siswim2016 #miami

A photo posted by Samantha Hoopes (@samanthahoopes_) on Feb 17, 2016 at 9:12pm PST

 

???I can finally share with you, dreams do come true!!! Beyond excited to announce - I'm a rookie this year in Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue ?? thank you SI team for being the best out there and making me look like this! ???Thanks to everyone who believed in me and who didn't believe in me, you all took me where I am now. And of course thank you @boysdontplaywithbarbies but I will never find words of gratitude that could possibly express how feel about you. #SISwim #sportsillustrated #sportsillustratedswimsuit #rookienumber5 #sportsillustrated2016 ?????

A photo posted by Tanya MITYUSHINA (@mit_tanya) on Feb 12, 2016 at 6:45am PST

 

? @si_swimsuit

A photo posted by Rose Bertram (@rose_bertram) on Feb 16, 2016 at 11:11am PST

 

Miami! #siswim2016 has arrived! ??????????????? Come visit us today at #SwimCity ?? @jamesmacari @mj_day @ja_neyney makeup @tracymurphymua hair @riadazar9

A photo posted by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on Feb 17, 2016 at 6:53am PST

 

Hey NYC, come meet me at the Altman Building and celebrate #SISwim 2016! I'll be there around 3.30??

A photo posted by Caroline Wozniacki (@carowozniacki) on Feb 15, 2016 at 10:52am PST

 

Come meet the @si_swimsuit girls I'm heading to the #altmanbuilding west 18th #SISwim #malta

A photo posted by Robyn Lawley (@robynlawley) on Feb 15, 2016 at 10:37am PST

 

What an honor to work with the artist and visionary photographer @ruvenafanador , make up artist @joannegair , hair stylist @peterbutlerhair , @si_swimsuit editors @mj_day and @darciebaum big thanks to this top team!!! #SIswim #zanzibar #africa

A photo posted by Sofia Resing (@sofiaresing) on Feb 15, 2016 at 7:01pm PST

 

SPORTS ILLUSTRATED SWIM 2016 !!! Thank you @mj_day @wattsupphoto !!!! YESSSSSSSS @christinecherbonnier @anthonycristianosalon @ja_neyney xxxxx. THIS WAS SO MUCH FUN !! ???

A photo posted by Kate Bock (@katelynnebock) on Feb 15, 2016 at 11:29am PST

 

Surprise! @carowozniacki @rondarousey and I were getting body painted for @si_swimsuit! Proud to be in this issue with such strong, beautiful and amazing athletes! Size doesn't matter, be confident in your own skin! Big thx to @mj_day @darciebaum @fredericpinet @therealmarissajade @joannegair for making this all happen! Check out my Facebook page for more!

A photo posted by Lindsey Vonn (@lindseyvonn) on Feb 15, 2016 at 11:55am PST

ANNONCE
Del
Om forfatteren
M! M!

Følg på:
Facebook
Instagram

Vil du blogge hos os?

Seneste nyt